We Fight We Love – #13 of NaPoMo

You never spend time with me

I’m working

I need you

I quit

You’re always on top of me

I thought you needed me

I need help with these bills

I love you

I love you too

Prove it

I love being with you

I’ll be right back

Really

I need a moment

Take all the time you need

I’m leaving

Go

Bye

Screw you

Stop

You hurt me

I Love you

I Love you too

I Need you

I Need you too

You make me angry

You nag me to death

I miss us

I miss us too

Follow your dreams

We won’t be able to spend as much time together as you want

I believe in you

You’re my heart

Take the garbage out

~LaRay~

Leave a Reply

